The trend of handheld fiber laser welding machine

  In order to meet the needs of today's consumers, today's automobile manufacturing has gradually become more personalized and intelligent, attracting today's consumers through extreme design and rich functions. In order to meet these requirements, the current automobile manufacturers need to abandon the original concept and use the current high-tech processing. Laser technology as a high-tech means, with a high level of automation and intelligence, can fully meet the personalized and intelligent processing needs of today's automobile manufacturing industry.


1-1Z92G64631R2.jpg


  However, laser welding machine is a new welding method. First of all, it is used for welding thin-walled material precision parts, spot welding, butt welding, sealing welding, etc., with high aspect ratio, small weld width, small heat area affected by small deformation, fast welding speed, smooth and beautiful welding, no need to deal with or operate simply after welding, high welding quality, no porosity, accurate control, small gathering point, high positioning accuracy, easy to complete automation. It uses high-energy laser pulses to partially heat data in a small area. The energy radiated by laser is transmitted to the data by heat, and the data is melted to form a specific molten pool.


  The hand-held optical fiber laser welding machine has the advantages of simple operation, beautiful weld, fast welding speed and no consumables. It can perfectly replace the traditional argon arc welding and electric welding processes in the welding of thin stainless steel plate, iron plate, aluminum plate and other metal materials. It can be widely used in the complicated and irregular welding processes of cupboard, kitchen and bathroom, stair elevator, shelf, oven, stainless steel door and window guardrail, distribution box, stainless steel home and other industries.


  The hand-held marking machine is small and flexible, and the marking head is like the size of a blower. It is very convenient to carry out marking operation by holding the marking head in hand, and is not limited by space. The machine "sparrow is small, five internal organs are complete", with high speed, high quality and high cost performance of optical fiber laser marking machine.


  The biggest feature of the equipment is that it is very small and can be put into the trunk of the car, which is convenient for handling, and can work even in a narrow workshop. Its core advantages include:


  1. The service life of portable optical fiber laser marking machine is up to 100000 hours. The service life of the machine is long, and the customer does not need to change the machine frequently, so that the customer can save a lot of costs when using the laser marking machine for marking processing, and obtain the maximum benefit with the minimum cost.


  2. The portable optical fiber laser marking machine is maintenance free. The maintenance of the machine is one of the ways to make the machine work better, and the maintenance free feature saves a lot of unnecessary troubles for customers, saves time, and indirectly improves work efficiency.


  3. The marking characters are clear, precise and low energy consumption. The hand-held portable optical fiber laser marking machine acts on the material, and the processed product pattern is lifelike, clear and easy for users to accept.


  4. The equipment is easy to carry, flexible, environmentally friendly and energy-saving. Customers can process products at home or in a small space.


  To sum up, it is not difficult to see that the hand-held portable optical fiber laser marking machine will be more and more widely used in the industry in the future.

手持式光纤激光焊接机的趋势分析

  为了满足当今消费者的需求,今天的汽车制造逐渐变得更加个性化和智能化,通过极端的设计和丰富的功能吸引着当今的消费者。为了满足这些要求,目前的汽车制造商需要放弃原有的概念并使用目前的高科技加工。激光技术作为一种高科技手段,具有较高的自动化和智能化水平,可以充分满足当今汽车制造业的个性化和智能化加工需求。


1-1Z92G64631R2.jpg


  然而,激光焊接机是一种新型的焊接方法。首先,用于焊接薄壁材料精密零件,点焊对接焊接焊接密封焊接等,高纵横比,小焊缝宽度,热量小面积受影响小变形,焊接速度快,平整焊接美观,焊接后无需处理或操作简单,焊接质量高,无孔隙,控制精确,聚集点小,定位精度高,易于完成自动化。它使用高能激光脉冲在一个小区域内部分加热数据。激光辐射的能量通过热量传播到数据内部,熔化数据以形成特定的熔池。


  手持式光纤激光焊接机具有操作简单、焊缝美观、焊接速度快、无耗材的优势,在薄不锈钢板、铁板、铝板等金属材料方面焊接,可完美取代传统氩弧焊、电焊工艺。可广泛应用于橱柜厨卫、楼梯电梯、货架、烤炉、不锈钢门窗护栏、配电箱、不锈钢家居等行业复杂不规则的焊接工序。


  手持式打标机小巧灵活,打标头就像一台吹风机大小,手握打标头进行标记作业十分方便,不受空间限制。该机“麻雀虽小,五脏俱全”,具备光纤激光打标机的高速度、高质量、高性价比。


  该设备最大的特点是体积十分小巧,可放进汽车后备箱,方便搬运,即使在狭小的工作间也能工作。其核心优势包括如下:


  1、手持便携式光纤激光打标机使用寿命长达10万小时。机器的使用寿命长,客户不需要经常进行机器更换,从而让客户在使用激光打标机进行打标加工时能够大量的节约成本,用最小的成本获取最大的利益。


  2、手持便携式光纤激光打标机具有免维护的特点。机器的维护保养是使机器更好的工作运转的方法之一,而免维护这一特点,为客户省去了许多不必要的麻烦,节省了时间,间接地提高了工作效率。


  3、打标字符清晰、精细,且耗能低。手持便携式光纤激光打标机作用于材料,加工出来的产品图案形象逼真、清晰,易于为用户接受。


  4、设备便于携带,灵活性好、环保节能。客户可以在家里或者空间比较小的地方进行产品加工。


  综上所述,不难看出手持便携式光纤激光打标机在今后的行业应用中会越来越广泛和普及。